An email invite is sent to create a FollowApp account. The invite provides a link to set-up a password, this link expires after 30 days.
You can resend the invite to members of your organization directly from the platform.
Step by step guide:
Go to Settings on the left navigation bar and go to the Manage Members tab.
Find the member in question by searching by name or ID.
On the right side of the screen, the member's profile displays a blue button "Resend Welcome Email", when the user hasn't set-up an account yet.
When clicking on the button an email is sent to the user from firstname.lastname@example.org. Check Spam folder if email is not in regular inbox.
Note: if the Login Status is "Login Enabled", there won't be a Resend Welcome Email button, as an account has already been created. The user can reset their password via the main login page.