Some patients may not want to receive communications. You can unsubscribe the patient from receiving all future messages directly from the platform.

Step by step guide

  • Navigate to a patient’s profile. You can do this by finding the particular patient from the ‘Patients’ page by searching for the patient’s name, externalID or contact details.

  • Click on Edit Profile (right hand side of the screen)

  • At the bottom of the screen pop-up, you can change Patient Communications to OFF and Save.

Did this answer your question?